Copyright © Springfield MO NAACP All rights reserved.



Executive Committee:  

President: Toni Robinson

Vice President: Adrienne Denson-Ewell

Treasurer:  TJ Appleby

Secretary: Cheryl Clay

Members at Large:

J.R. Chappell

Isabelle Jimenez-Walker

Dr. Shurita Thomas-Tate

Dr. Sabrina Brinson

Kai Sutton

Standing Commitees:
Education – Shurita Thomas-Tate 
Housing/Labor & Industry – Isabelle Jimenez Walker
Membership – Cheryl Clay
Women in the NAACP – Kai Sutton
Religious Affairs – Christie Love
Community Engagement/Political Action – Dee Ogilvy

Youth Chapter -- 

Board: Vice President (1st and 2nd)